HBA Staff and Board of Directors

HBA Staff

We are here for you. The HBA staff will gladly answer any questions you may have regarding the association. Please call or email the appropriate staff member with your questions or comments.

Office Phone 816-942-8800
Office Fax 816-942-8367

  • Josh Clark – Executive Vice President, Ext. 216, jclark@kchba.org
  • Marcia Jurgens – Vice President of Administration, Ext. 215, marcia@kchba.org
  • Dawn Allen – Director, Membership Services and Events, Ext. 239, dawn@kchba.org
  • Gina Battle – Director of the Parade of Homes, Ext. 219, gina@kchba.org
  • Kari English – Communications Director, Ext. 213, kari@kchba.org
  • Tricia French – Membership and Events Coordinator, Ext. 217, tricia@kchba.org
  • Taylor Pond – Membership & Events Support, Ext. 218, taylor@kchba.org
  • Kelcee Schlotzhauer – Permit & Show Sales Coordinator, Ext. 246, kelcee@kchba.org
  • Katie Walkley – Government Affairs Manager, Ext. 241, katie@kchba.org

 

2016 Executive Committee

President:  Harold Phelps, Phelps Engineering

Vice President: Gary Kerns, Gary Kerns Homebuilders, Inc.

Secretary/Treasurer: Shawn Woods, Ashlar Homes, LLC

Associate Representative: Rosemary Vitale, Reece & Nichols

Immediate Past President: Brenner Holland, Hunt Midwest Residential, LLC

 

2016 Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors
Jeff Alpert – The Alpert Companies.

Jeff Ashner – Ashner Construction Company, Inc.

Leo Ashner – Bodine-Ashner Builders, Inc.

Tommy Bickimer – Bickimer Construction, Inc.

Jerry Braklow – Braklow Custom Homes, Inc.

Fred Delibero – Summit Custom Homes, LLC

Glen Dowding – United Heating, Cooling & Plumbing Inc.

Matthew Ernst – Ernst Brothers Home Construction, Inc.

Craig Eymann – Ambassador Construction Company, Inc.

Tom French – Tom French Construction, Inc.

Robert Frost – Frost Construction Company

Jeff Goodwin – Complete Home Concepts, Inc.

Travis Graham – Graham Construction Company

Allen Gregory – Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.

Russ Groshans – Casa Bella Construction

Misty Hanson – Stewart Title of Kansas City

Mark Hoffman – Hoffman Construction, Inc.

Brenner Holland – Hunt Midwest Residential, LLC

Richard Holtcamp – Bank of Blue Valley

Bryan Keller – McCray Lumber and Millwork

Gary Kerns – Gary Kerns Homebuilders, LLC

Kevin Kirtley – K & E Flatwork, LLC

Greg Kundra – Henges Insulation and Fireplaces

Jon Lambert – Pacific Mutual Door & Window

James LaVoy – Forner-LaVoy Builders, Inc

Brian Mather – BMW Communities, Inc.

Mark Mather, GBI – Mather Development

Richard Mather, GBI – Richard Mather Builders, Inc.

John Moffitt Jr., CGB – Moffitt Built

James Neighbors – James D. Neighbors Construction Company

Daniel Norburg – Norburg Contracting, Inc.

Justin Pfeifer – Pfeifer Homes, Inc

Harold Phelps – Phelps Engineering, Inc.

Chris Ragland – Homes by Chris LLC

Jerry Ratway – Weber Carpet, Inc.

Ora Reynolds – Hunt Midwest Real Estate Development, Inc.

Richard ‘Rocky’ Rhodes – Allure Luxury Homes

Bruce Rieke – B L Rieke Custom Homes, Inc

Hank Riffe – Riffe Construction Co.

George Schluter – GWS Inc.

Rosemary Vitale, CSP – Reece & Nichols

Chad Volkerding – ParkView Homes, LLC

Patrick Willis – Willis Construction, Inc.

Shawn Woods – Ashlar Homes, LLC

Tom Woods – Woods Custom Homes LLC