HBA Staff and Board of Directors

HBA Staff

We are here for you. The HBA staff will gladly answer any questions you may have regarding the association. Please call or email the appropriate staff member with your questions or comments.

Office Phone 816-942-8800
Office Fax 816-942-8367

Josh Josh Clark
Executive Vice President
Ext. 216, jclark@kchba.org
Marcia Marcia Jurgens
Vice President of Administration
Ext. 215, marcia@kchba.org
Dawn Dawn Allen
Director, Membership & Events
Ext. 239, dawn@kchba.org
Gina Gina Battle
Director of the Parade of Homes
Ext. 219, gina@kchba.org
Kari Kari English
Communications Director
Ext. 213, kari@kchba.org
Tricia Tricia French
Membership & Events Coordinator
Ext. 217, tricia@kchba.org
Nicole Nicole Orr
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 221, nicole@kchba.org
Courtney Courtney Reyes
Kansas Government Affairs Manager
& Workforce Development
Ext. 214, courtney@kchba.org
Kelcee Kelcee Schlotzhauer
Permit & Show Sales Coordinator
Ext. 246, kelcee@kchba.org
Katie Katie Walkley
Missouri Government Affairs Manager
Ext. 241, katie@kchba.org

2018 Executive Committee

President: Gary Kerns, Gary Kerns Homebuilders, Inc.

Vice President: Shawn Woods, Ashlar Homes, LLC

Secretary/Treasurer: Jerry Braklow, Braklow Custom Homes

Associate Representative: Rosemary Vitale, ReeceNichols

Immediate Past President: Harold Phelps, Phelps Engineering

Past President Representative: Bob Frost, Frost Construction Co.

 

2018 Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors
Jeff Alpert – The Alpert Companies

Bill Arnold – Trendstone, LLC

Jeff Ashner – Ashner Construction Company

Leo Ashner – Bodine-Ashner Builders, Inc.

Troy Bellah, Bellah Homes, LLC

Tommy Bickimer – Bickimer Construction

Jerry Braklow – Braklow Custom Homes, Inc.

Cory Childress – Evan-Talan Homes, Inc.

Bruce Coffin – First Federal Bank

Matthew Ernst – Ernst Brothers Home Construction, Inc.

Craig Eymann – Ambassador Construction Company, Inc.

Tom French – Tom French Construction, Inc.

Robert Frost – Frost Construction Company

Jeff Goodwin – Complete Home Concepts

Travis Graham – Graham Construction Company

Allen Gregory – Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.

Russ Groshans – Casa Bella Construction

Misty Hanson – Stewart Title of Kansas City

Mark Hoffman – Hoffman Construction, Inc.

Brenner Holland – Hunt Midwest Residential

Brian Keller – McCray Lumber & Millwork

Gary Kerns – Gary Kerns Homebuilders, LLC

Kevin Kirtley – K & E Flatwork, LLC

Greg Kudrna – Henges Insulation and Fireplaces

Jon Lambert – Pacific Mutual Door & Window

James LaVoy – Forner-LaVoy Builders, Inc

Todd Lipschutz – Inspired Homes, LLC

Brian Mather – BMW Communities, Inc.

Mark Mather, GBI – Mather Development

John Moffitt Jr., CGB – Moffitt Built

James Neighbors – James D. Neighbors Construction Company

Daniel Norburg – Norburg Contracting, Inc.

Justin Pfeifer – Pfeifer Homes, Inc

Harold Phelps – Phelps Engineering, Inc.

Chris Ragland – Homes by Chris LLC

Ora Reynolds – Hunt Midwest Real Estate Development, Inc.

Richard ‘Rocky’ Rhodes – Allure Luxury Homes

Bruce Rieke – B L Rieke Custom Homes, Inc

Hank Riffe – Riffe Construction Co.

George Schluter – GWS Inc.

Dennis Shriver – Hearthside Homes of Kansas City, Inc.

Rosemary Vitale, CSP – ReeceNichols

Patrick Willis – Willis Custom Homes, Inc.

Bobby Wilson, Wilson Lighting

Shawn Woods – Ashlar Homes, LLC

Tom Woods – Woods Custom Homes LLC